August 25, 2020
  • 12:10 pm Tiếu Ngạo Giang Hồ #1 – Truyện Võ Hiệp của Kim Dung | Trò Chuyện Đêm Khuya
  • 10:08 am Top 10 Trường đại học danh giá mang tính ứng dụng cao tại thủ đô Hà Nội
  • 8:05 am TOP SÀI GÒN – TOP 20 TRƯỜNG ĐẠI HỌC ĐÁNG HỌC NHẤT TẠI TP. HCM
  • 6:02 am Học nhảy Sexydance cùng Ms. Lý Ngọc và học viên tại SaigonBellydance
  • 3:59 am Các tổ hợp phím tắt trong Word thông dụng hay dùng nhất (mới nhất 2020)



This video walks you through how to close your PayPal account. This process will permanently delete your PayPal account, and you will not be able to get any historical information associated with your account after you close it.

See more videos by Max here:

Video Transcript:
Hi. I’m Max Dalton, and in this video I’m going to talk through how to delete a PayPal account.

While PayPal is widely accepted, secure, and easy to use, there are lots of other good financial services options available that make it possible to participate in ecommerce. Whether your looking to reduce the number of digital of currencies you have to mess with, or you just have multiple PayPal accounts and want to consolidate down to one, PayPal makes it easy to close accounts you no longer need.

And now, let’s walk through how to close a PayPal account.

Step 1. Open your Web browser and navigate to paypal.com.

Step 2. Click “Log In” in the upper right corner of the screen. Enter the username and password associated with your PayPal account, and then click “Log In.” The home page associated with your account appears.

Step 3. Click the “Menu” icon in the upper right corner of the screen. The Menu icon features three horizontal lines. A list of menu items appears.

Step 4. Click the “Settings” icon in the upper right corner of the Menu section. The Settings icon looks like a gear. Your PayPal profile screen appears.

Step 5. Scroll down to the Account Options section, and then locate Close Your Account at the bottom of that section.

Step 6. Click “Close” to the right of Close Your Account. A dialog box appears, with a message asking if you’re sure you want to close your PayPal account. Click the blue “Close Account” button at the bottom of the dialog box to confirm that you want to close your PayPal account.

Step 7. Open the email account associated with the PayPal account you just closed. You’ll receive a message from service@paypal.com immediately after closing your account with a subject line that reads “Your PayPal Account is Closed,” confirming that you’re account has been successfully deleted.

Congratulations! You’ve successfully gone through the steps to cancel your PayPal account.

Nguồn: https://bieumau.net

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://bieumau.net/am-thuc/

admin

RELATED ARTICLES
LEAVE A COMMENT